Back at Output!!

Deepak is back at Output sharing the night with Cell Injection (aka Drumcell + Audio Injection) of Droid Behavior.

Going to get dirty!

Saturday, July 26th, doors at 10pm going late!

Info here 

Truncate includes Hidden in latest CLR podcast!

David Flores, aka Truncate or Audio Injection, throws down a driving mix for the latest CLR podcast #273. He includes his own take on Flex’s Black Terra. Solid!

Listen here

Track listing Truncate – CLR Podcast 273

01. Truncate – Mira Mar (Rework)
02. Mark Broom – Silenced Part 2
03. Marco Faraone – Etna (Truncates Back to Basics Mix)
04. James Ruskin – Logical Force (Claude Young Remix)
05. Ben Sims – Tough Groover
06. Woo York – I Am Against (Phase Remix)
07. Doka – Figure 4
08. Donato Dozzy – Sotta Ma Sotto
09. Developer – B03 – Modularz 16
10. Truncate – Untitled
11. Endlec – Suspence (Maks Remix)
12. Psyk – Nine
13. Radio Slave – Just Werk
14. Flex – Black Terra (Truncate Remix)
15. Audio Injection – Outburst
16. Envoy – Dark Maneuvers


Test pressings are in!

Test pressings of our 27th vinyl featuring Flex “Black Terra” EP w/ TRUNCATE Rmx are in and sounding great.  Pre-sales available soon!